The New Hampshire Presidential Electors met in the Executive Council Chambers on Monday, December 17, 2012 at 10:00 a.m. to cast their votes for President and Vice-President of the United States.  The electors chosen by President Barack Obama are:  James Demers, Joanne Dowdell, Mary Rauh and C. Arthur Soucy. 

Electoral College Pamphlet 

New Hampshire's Certificate of Ascertainment    |  Certificate of Election  |    Minutes of Electoral College Meeting  |

Photos of Electoral College Meeting -  Electors being sworn in  Casting Votes for President | Signing Certificates of Election  Sealing Envelopes  | 

For more information on the Electoral College visit