

William F. Dwyer STATE TREASURER

## THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE STATE TREASURY

25 CAPITOL STREET, ROOM 121 CONCORD, N.H. 03301 603-271-2621 FAX 603-271-3922

E-mail: bdwyer@treasury.state.nh.us TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

December 18, 2018

His Excellency, Governor Christopher T. Sununu and the Honorable Council
State House
Concord, New Hampshire 03301

## REQUESTED ACTION

Approval of the following resolution:

**RESOLVED**: That in accordance with RSA 9:15, the following list of authorized revolving funds, for which the State Treasurer holds receipts, be renewed for the ensuing two years.

		<u>FY 19</u>
Department of Agriculture	Shawn N. Jasper, Commissioner	200.00
Department of Corrections	Helen Hanks, Commissioner	3,700.00
Department of Employment Security	George N. Copadis, Commissioner	10,000.00
Department of HHS (incl.Div.of Juvenile Justice)	Jeffrey A. Meyers, Commissioner	24,050.00
Department of Justice	Gordon McDonald, Atty. Gen.	10,000.00
Natural and Cultural Resources	Sarah L. Stewart, Commissioner	75,000.00
Department of Revenue Administration	Lindsey M. Stepp, Commissioner	10,000.00
Executive Office (Governor's Office)	Christopher T. Sununu, Governor	500.00
Secretary of State	William M. Gardner, Secretary of State	100.00
Veteran's Home	Margaret D. LaBrecque, Commandant	100.00
State Liquor Commission	Michael R. Milligan, Commissioner	180,000.00
Lottery Commission	Charles R. McIntyre, Executive Director	5,000.00
Department of Safety	John J. Barthelmes, Commissioner	45,000.00
Department of Transportation - Highway Fund	Victoria Sheehan, Commissioner	588.78
Department of Transportation - Turnpikes	Victoria Sheehan, Commissioner	41,335.00
		405,573.78

Sincerely,

William F. Dwyer

State Treasurer