State of New Hampshire

Filing fee: \$50.00 Form TN-1 Use black print or type. RSA 349

APPLICATION FOR REGISTRATION OF TRADE NAME

(PLEASE TYPE OR PRINT CLEARLY)

1.	Business name:(Name cannot include "INC." or other corporate designation)				
2.	Business address: No. & Street		City / town	State	Zip
			•	State	ΖIÞ
	Mailing address (if different):	reet	City / town	State	Zip
3.	Brief description of kind of business to be			Code and Sul	b-
	Code):				
4.	Date business organized:				
	_				
5-/	A. <u>BUSINESS APPLICANT</u> : If the applic exact name and include title of person				entity's
	applicants, please attach additional she		e is needed for add	illional entity	
		· ,			
	Entity name (type or print)		Street		
	AUTHORIZED SIGNATURE			State	Zip
		•			
	Signer's name and title (type or print)				
5-I	B. INDIVIDUAL APPLICANTS: Please to				
	signature. If more space is needed for sheet(s).	additional individual a	applicants, please a	ittach additiona	الد
1	5.1351(0).				
1.	Type or print name	No.	Street		
	SIGNATURE	Town/City		State	Zip
2.		•			
۷.	Type or print name	No.	Street		
	SIGNATURE	Town/City		State	Zip
D	oringen E Maile				
ВU	usiness E-Mail:				
Bu	usiness Phone:				
	Please check if you would prefer to re-	ceive the Reminder N	otice by email		

DISCLAIMER: All documents filed with the Corporation Division become public records and will be available for public inspection in either tangible or electronic form.

Mailing Address - Corporation Division, NH Dept. of State, 107 N Main St, Rm 204, Concord, NH 03301-4989 Physical Location - State House Annex, 3rd Floor, Rm 317, 25 Capitol St, Concord, NH

State of New Hampshire

Application for Registration of Trade Name (RSA 349)

New Hampshire law requires that anyone doing business under any name other than his or her own must register that name with the Secretary of State. The fee for registration is \$50.00, payable to the State of New Hampshire.

Filling out the trade name application requires the following:

- 1. Exact trade name being registered.
- 2. Complete address of the business. If the mailing address for the business is different from the listed business address, please insert the complete mailing address on the line provided.
- 3. Brief description of type of business (e.g. real estate, hairdresser, etc.)
- 4. Date business was organized, cannot be a future date.
- 5-A & B. Applicants: may be an individual, corporation, limited liability company, limited liability partnership, group of partners, proprietorship or association.

Original signatures of all applicants: if a corporation, of an authorized officer; if a limited liability company, by the manager or if no manager, by a member; if a limited liability partnership, by one or more authorized partners.

PLEASE NOTE: The name will be searched for availability upon receipt of these documents. If the filing has been accepted, you will receive a filed-stamped copy within 30 days. If you do not receive an acknowledgement, please contact our office. Checks are deposited upon receipt. If the check has been cashed, it only indicates we have received the document. A cashed check is not an indication that the document has been accepted and filed. Please call the Corporation Division (603-271-3246) with any questions you may have regarding this application.