

May 12, 2020

Secretary of State William Gardner 107 N. Main St Concord, NH 03301 MAY 1 2 2020

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF STATE

RE: Republican Electors to the Electoral College

Dear Secretary Gardener,

Per RSA 667:21, the following individuals have been chosen as the Republican Presidential Electors for the 2020 Election.

Corey Lewandowski, 21 Emerson Rd. Windham, NH 03087 Mary Ann Gargiulo, 21 Linden Rd. Hampton Falls, NH 03844 Judith Baldasaro, 41 Hall Rd. Londonderry, NH 03053 Stephen Stepanek, 156 Lee Brook Rd. Thornton, NH 03285

They were nominated and approved at the New Hampshire Republican State Committee Convention held on May 9th, 2020 via Zoom Conferencing. Since the Convention was held electronically attached are letters of acceptance from each individual.

Regards,

Pamela Z. Tucker

Vice Chairman

New Hampshire Republican State Committee

Jane P. Lane

Secretary and Clerk of the State Convention

New Hampshire Republican State Committee