QUICK RESULTS

June 15, 2022

GOVERNOR AND COUNCIL MEETING

APPROVED ITEMS: #'s 1A - 52, 55 - 153, AND Late item A

WITHDRAWN ITEMS: #'s 53, 54

ITEM REMOVED FROM THE TABLE AND APPROVED: # 20A (DHHS, Medicaid, tabled 6/1/22)

RESIGNATIONS

The Governor and Council accepted the following resignations.

Adult Parole Board - RSA 651-A:3

J. Kirk Trombley, Durham Effective: May 31, 2022

New Hampshire Health and Education Facilities Authority - RSA 195-D:4

Mary W. McLaughlin Effective: May 13, 2022

Waste Management Council - RSA 651-A:3

Rudy Bazelmans, Merrimack Effective: August 31, 2022

*

CONFIRMATIONS

The Governor and Council confirmed the following:

<u>Air Resources Council - RSA 21-0:11</u> (Steam Power Generating Industry)

Elizabeth H. Tillotson, Bow Effective: June 15, 2022 Reappointment Term: October 24, 2025

<u>Air Resources Council - RSA 21-0:11</u> (Municipal Government, Vice-Chair)

Rudolph A. Cartier, Jr, Candia Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: October 24, 2025

Community College System Of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees - RSA 188-F

(Technology Sector)

Richard Ackerman, Lebanon Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: June 30, 2026

Community College System Of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees - RSA 188-F

(General Public)

Donnalee M. Lozeau, Nashua Effective: June 15, 2022 Reappointment Term: June 30, 2026

Commissioner, Department of Environmental Services - RSA 21-0:2

Robert R. Scott, Bow Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: July 7, 2026

Salary: LG KK, \$136,318.00

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Labor)

Benjamin C. Baroody, ManchesterEffective: June 15, 2022ReappointmentTerm: January 1, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Labor)

Daniel Manning, Manchester Effective: June 15, 2022 Reappointment Term: February 9, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Attorney)

Edward F. Patch, Bow Effective: June 15, 2022 Reappointment Term: January 1, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Labor)

James D. Casey, HamptonEffective: June 15, 2022ReappointmentTerm: February 9, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Employer/Insurer)

Maureen E. Dwyer-Heinrichs, Kingston Effective: June 15, 2022 Reappointment Term: January 1, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Attorney)

Richard A. Mitchell, Candia Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: February 13, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Attorney)

S. David Siff, Concord Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: January 1, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Employers/Insurers)

Susan A. Jeffery, Manchester Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: February 9, 2025

Compensation Appeals Board - RSA 281-A:42-a

(Attorney)

William J. Schubert, ManchesterEffective: June 15, 2022ReappointmentTerm: February 15, 2025

<u>Director of Administration, Department of Justice - RSA 21-M:3</u>

Kathleen B. Carr, Chichester Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: June 27, 2027

Salary: LG GG, \$109,408.00

<u>Director of Agricultural Development, Department of Agriculture, Markets, and Food - RSA 425</u>

Joshua K. Marshall, Canterbury Effective: July 1, 2022

Succeeding: Gail B. McWilliam Jellie, Charlestown (resigned)

Term: Serves at the pleasure of

Salary: LG DD, \$73,476.00 the Commissioner

Electricians' Board - RSA 319-C:4

(Master Electrician)

Matthew C. Connors, Bedford Effective: June 15, 2022
Reappointment Term: June 30, 2027

Electricians' Board - RSA 319-C:4

(Public Member)

William J. Infantine, ManchesterEffective: June 15, 2022ReappointmentTerm: October 28, 2026

Enhanced 911 Commission - RSA 106-H

(Nom. by N.H. Association of Fire Chiefs)

Henry E. Thomas Jr., Newbury Effective: June 15, 2022 Term: July 8, 2025

Reappointment

Personnel Appeals Board - RSA 21-I:45

(Employed within a Public Personnel Field of Employment)

Effective: June 15, 2022 Marilee Nihan, (i), Bow Reappointment Term: June 2, 2025

Water Council - RSA 21-0:7

(Water Works)

Effective: June 15, 2022 John Joseph Boisvert, Stratham Reappointment Term: July 8, 2025

NOMINATIONS

The following nominations were submitted:

Agricultural Advisory Board - RSA 425:22

(Advertising Industry) Amy Hall, Sanbornton

Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: June 19, 2024

Agricultural Advisory Board - RSA 425:22

(Merrimack County)

Charles Souther, Concord Effective: Upon Confirmation Succeeding: Sherri Morrill, Concord Term: January 31, 2025

Agricultural Advisory Board - RSA 425:22

(Grafton County)

Denis Ward, Monroe Effective: Upon Confirmation Succeeding: James H. Fadden, Woodstock Term: January 31, 2026

Agricultural Advisory Board - RSA 425:22

(Sullivan County)

Stephen H. Taylor, Plainfield Effective: Upon Confirmation Reappointment Term: January 31, 2027

Aviation Users Advisory Board - RSA 21-L

(Airport Manager)

Thomas J. Malafronte, Epsom Effective: Upon Confirmation Reappointment Term: October 29, 2025

Ballot Law Commission - RSA 665

(Alternate member appointed by Governor and Council)

Eugene M. Van Loan, Bedford Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: July 1, 2026

Ballot Law Commission - RSA 665

(Appointed by Governor and Council)

Robert J. Letourneau, Derry Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: July 1, 2026

Board of Licensing for Alcohol and Other Drug Use Professionals - RSA 330-C:3

(Certified Recovery Support Worker)

Jessica G. Parnell, Nashua Effective: Upon confirmation

Succeeding: Angela Whiting, North Hampton Term: May 15, 2025 Community College System Of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees - RSA 188-F

(Business & Industry)

Edwin O. Smith, Hinsdale Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: June 30, 2026

Community College System Of New Hampshire, Board of Trustees - RSA 188-F

(General Public)

Gregory C Eastman, Littleton Effective: Upon confirmation

Reappointment Term: June 30, 2026

Family Mediator Certification Board - RSA 328-C:4, I(f)

(Nom. by the NH Conflict Resolution Assoc.)

Cheryl A. Rocha, Atkinson Effective: Upon Confirmation Succeeding: Marianne L. Rousseau, Weare (resigned) Term: September 6, 2025

Family Mediator Certification Board - RSA 328-C:4, I(f)

(Nom. by the NH Conflict Resolution Assoc.)

Rebecca C. Morley, EnfieldEffective: Upon ConfirmationSucceeding: Lynn E. Aaby, ExeterTerm: January 27, 2025

Justice, New Hampshire Circuit Court - RSA 490-F

Sandra L. Cabrera, Columbia Effective: Upon confirmation Vacancy Term: Until 70 years of age

Justice, New Hampshire Circuit Court - RSA 490-F

Justin S. Hersh, Goshen

Vacancy

Effective: Upon confirmation
Term: Until 70 years of age

Justice, New Hampshire Circuit Court - RSA 490-F

Joseph D. Tessier, Milford Effective: Upon confirmation Vacancy Term: Until 70 years of age

New Hampshire State Council on the Arts - RSA 19-A

Julianna T. Bergeron, Keene Effective: Upon Confirmation Vacancy Term: November 23, 2024

State Board of Fire Control - RSA 153:2

(Insurance)

Paul Thibault, Peterborough Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: July 8, 2027

Water Council - RSA 21-0:7

(Granite State Designers & Installers Association)

Gary R. Spaulding, Canterbury Effective: Upon Confirmation

Reappointment Term: June 13, 2026