BELKNAP COUNTY First District

New Hampton Sanbornton Laconia

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Second District Barnstead Belmont Gilmanton

Tilton

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Third District Alton Center Harbor Gilford Meredith

no election in 2020

CARROLL COUNTY

First District Bartlett Chatham Conway Eaton Freedom Hart's Location Iackson no election in 2020

Second District

Albany Hale's Location Madison Moultonborough Ossipee Sandwich Tamworth

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Third District Brookfield Effingham Tuftonboro Wakefield Wolfeboro

elected to 2-year term in 2020

CHESHIRE COUNTY

First District Chesterfield Hinsdale Surry Swanzey Walpole Westmoreland

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Second District Keene Marlborough

Roxbury

Winchester

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Third District

Alstead Dublin Fitzwilliam Gilsum Harrisville Jaffrey Marlow Nelson Richmond Rindge Stoddard Sullivan no election in 2020 COOS COUNTY

First District Berlin Randolph Shelburne Success

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Second District Bean's Grant Bean's Purchase

Carroll Chandler's Purchase Crawfords' Purchase Cutt's Grant Dalton

Gorham Green's Grant Hadley's Purchase Jefferson

Kilkenny Lancaster Low & Burbank's Grant

Martin's Location Pinkham's Grant Sargent's Purchase Thompson & Mes's Pur.

Whitefield no election in 2020

Third District

Atkinson & Gilmanton Academy Grant Cambridge Clarksville Colebrook Columbia Dix's Grant Dixville Dummer Errol

Erving's Location Milan Millsfield Northumberland Odell

Pittsburg Second College Grant

Stark Stewartstown Stratford

Wentworth's Location

elected to 4-year term in 2020

GRAFTON COUNTY First District

Enfield Hanover Lebanon

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Second District

Bath Benton Bethlehem Easton Franconia Haverhill Landaff Lincoln Lisbon Littleton Livermore Lyman Lyme Monroe Orford Piermont Sugar Hill Thornton

Waterville Valley

Woodstock

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Third District Alexandria

Ashland Bridgewater Bristol Campton Canaan Dorchester Ellsworth Grafton Groton Hebron Holderness Orange Plymouth Rumney Warren Wentworth

elected to 2-year term in 2020

HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY

First District Bedford Manchester New Boston

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Second District

Hudson Litchfield Pelham Nashua

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Third District

Amherst Antrim Bennington Brookline Deering Francestown Goffstown Greenfield Greenville Hancock Hillsborough Hollis Lvndeborough Mason Merrimack Milford Mont Vernon New Inswich Peterborough

Sharon Temple Weare Wilton Windsor

elected to 2-year term in 2020

MERRIMACK COUNTY

First District Boscawen Concord Webster

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Second District Allenstown Andover Canterbury Chichester Epsom Franklin Hill Loudon Northfield Pembroke Pittsfield

Salisbury elected to 2-year term in 2020 MERRIMACK COUNTY

Third District Bradford Danbury Dunbarton Henniker Hooksett Hopkinton Newbury New London Sutton Warner Wilmot

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY

First District Danville

no election in 2020

East Kingston Greenland Hampton Hampton Falls Kensington Kingston

New Castle Newington Newton North Hampton Plaistow Portsmouth

Rve Seabrook South Hampton Stratham

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Second District

Atkinson Brentwood **Epping** Exeter Fremont Hampstead Newfields Newmarket Raymond Salem

Sandown no election in 2020

Third District Auburn

Candia Chester Deerfield Derry Londonderry Northwood Nottingham Windham

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Farmington I ee Madbury Middleton Milton New Durham

STRAFFORD COUNTY

Rochester Rollinsford Somersworth Strafford

Barrington

Dover

Durham

3 commissioners elected at-large for 2-year term

SULLIVAN COUNTY

First District Cornish

Claremont

elected to 4-year term in 2020

Second District

Crovdon Grantham Newport Plainfield Springfield

elected to 2-year term in 2020

Third District Acworth Charlestown Goshen Langdon Lempster Sunapee Unity Washington

no election in 2020

2020 COUNTY COMMISSIONER **DISTRICTS**