QUICK RESULTS January 22, 2021 GOVERNOR AND COUNCIL MEETING

APPROVED ITEMS #'s 1-20, 22-80, 82-134, and 137-143

TABLED ITEMS #'s 21, 81

WITHDRAWN ITEMS #'s 135

DENIED ITEMS #'s 136

RESIGNATIONS

The Governor and Council accepted the following resignations.

<u>Board of Home Inspectors</u> - RSA 310-A:186 Jon T. Bossey, Tilton

<u>Circuit Court Justices</u> - RSA 490-F Edwin W. Kelley, Concord

<u>Circuit Court Justices</u> - RSA 490-F Lucinda V. Sadler, Bow

<u>Electricians' Board</u> - RSA 319-C:4 Jack Grube, Londonderry Effective: January 22, 2021

Effective: March 1, 2021

Effective: February 1, 2021

Effective: January 22, 2021

CONFIRMATION

The Governor and Council confirmed the following.

Chief Justice, New Hampshire Supreme Court– RSA 490:1 – Councilor Warmington voted no.Gordon J. MacDonald, DeeringEffective: January 22, 2021Succeeding: Robert J. Lynn, Windham (resigned)Term: Until 70 years of age

NOMINATIONS

The following nominations were submitted:

<u>Board of Home Inspectors</u> - RSA 310-A:186 (Home Inspector) Nicholas Jette, Brookline Succeeding: Jon T. Bossey, Tilton (resignation)

<u>Board of Home Inspectors</u> - RSA 310-A:186 (Home Inspector) James A. Gray, Derry Reappointment

Board of Mental Health Practice - RSA 330-A:3 (Public Member) Christina A. Gribben, Holderness Succeeding: Janet L. Stevens, Rye (resignation) Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 18, 2021

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 18, 2025

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: October 31, 2022 <u>Board of Mental Health Practice</u> - RSA 330-A:3 (Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist) Keri A Feole, Hooksett Succeeding: Diane L. Vaccarello, Bedford

<u>Board of Veterinary Medicine</u> - RSA 332-B:3 Claire Timbas, Dunbarton Succeeding: Suzan Watkins, Allenstown

<u>Business Finance Authority, Board of Directors</u> - RSA 162-A:4 Charles F. Withee, Hampton Reappointment

<u>Community Development Finance Authority, Board of Directors</u> - RSA 162-L (Banking) Peter J. Rayno, Hampton Succeeding: Janet A. Ackerman, Francestown (resignation)

<u>Compensation Appeals Board</u> - RSA 281-A:42-a (Attorney) Hamilton R. Krans Jr., Dover Reappointment

<u>Compensation Appeals Board</u> - RSA 281-A:42-a (Attorney) Eric P. Bernard, Manchester Succeeding: Joseph A. Dickinson, Concord (resignation)

<u>Electricians' Board</u> - RSA 319-C:4 (Public Member) Dexter Robblee, Portsmouth Succeeding: Jack Grube, Londonderry (resignation)

<u>Fire Standards and Training Commission</u> - RSA 21-P:26 (Professional Firefighters of NH International Assoc. of Firefighters) Ronald Sebastian, Derry Succeeding: Justin A. Cutting, Hampton (resignation)

<u>Mechanical Licensing Board</u> - RSA 153:27-a. (Fuel Gas Fitter representing the Propane Fuel Industry) Paul Perry Jr. Derry Succeeding: Jeffrey C. Brown, Westmoreland

<u>Medical Review Subcommittee</u> - RSA 329:17-V-a (Physician) Joan C. Barthold, Lyme Reappointment

<u>New Hampshire Real Estate Commission</u> - RSA 331-A:5 (Broker) Matthew W. Cabana, Temple Succeeding: Daniel S. Jones, North Conway Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: October 31, 2023

Effective: March 6, 2021 Term: March 5, 2026

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: November 3, 2023

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: May 7, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: May 26, 2023

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: March 17, 2023

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: August 26, 2021

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: November 12, 2021

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: October 16, 2023

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 3, 2022

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: September 15, 2024 <u>Site Evaluation Committee</u> - RSA 162-H:4-b (Public Member in Good Standing with NH Bar Assoc.) Susan V. Duprey, Concord Reappointment

<u>State Board of Education</u> - RSA 21-N:10 (Dist. 5) Ryan Terrell, Nashua Succeeding: Helen G. Honorow, Nashua

<u>State Board of Education</u> - RSA 21-N:10 (At large) Richard K. Sala, Dorchester Succeeding: Lucinda Chagnon, Bedford

<u>State Historical Resources Council</u> - RSA 227-C (Architectural History) R. Andrew Garthwaite, Lebanon Succeeding: Carolyn W. Baldwin, Gilmanton

<u>State Historical Resources Council</u> - RSA 227-C (Historic Preservation) Erin Hammerstedt, Harrisville Succeeding: Linda Willett, Nashua

<u>State Historical Resources Council</u> - RSA 227-C (Architecture) Tim Sappington, Randolph Reappointment Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 3, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: January 31, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: January 31, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 10, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: January 1, 2024

Effective: Upon Confirmation Term: December 10, 2024