BELKNAP COUNTY	COOS COUNTY	Third District	MERRIMACK COUNTY	STRAFFORD COUNTY
First District	First District	Alexandria	Third District	Barrington
New Hampton	Berlin	Ashland	Bow	Dover
Sanbornton	Randolph	Bridgewater	Bradford	Durham
Laconia	Shelburne	Bristol	Danbury	Farmington
no election in 2016	Success	Campton	Dunbarton	Lee
	elected to 4-year term in 2016	Canaan	Henniker	Madbury
Second District	, i	Dorchester	Hooksett	Middleton
Barnstead	Second District	Ellsworth	Hopkinton	Milton
Belmont	Bean's Grant	Grafton	Newbury	New Durham
Gilmanton	Bean's Purchase	Groton	New London	Rochester
Tilton	Carroll	Hebron	Sutton	Rollinsford
elected to 4-year term in 2016	Chandler's Purchase	Holderness	Warner	Somersworth
-	Crawfords' Purchase	Orange	Wilmot	Strafford
Third District	Cutt's Grant	Plymouth	elected to 2-year term in 2016	3 commissioners elected
Alton	Dalton	Rumney	,	at-large for 2-year term
Center Harbor	Gorham	Warren	ROCKINGHAM COUNTY	
Gilford	Green's Grant	Wentworth	First District	
Meredith	Hadley's Purchase	elected to 2-yar term in 2016	Danville	SULLIVAN COUNTY
elected to 2-year term in 2016	Jefferson		East Kingston	First District
	Kilkenny		Greenland	Cornish
CARROLL COUNTY	Lancaster	HILLSBOROUGH COUNTY	Hampton	Claremont
First District	Low & Burbank's Grant	First District	Hampton Falls	no election in 2016
Bartlett	Martin's Location	Bedford	Kensington	
Chatham	Pinkham's Grant	Manchester	Kingston	Second District
Conway	Sargent's Purchase	New Boston	New Castle	Croydon
Eaton	Thompson & Mes's Pur.	elected to 2-year term in 2016	Newington	Grantham
Freedom	Whitefield	Jeen a jean arm in 2010	Newton	Newport
Hart's Location	elected to 2-year term in 2016	Second District	North Hampton	Plainfield
Jackson	ciccicu to 2 year term in 2010	Hudson	Plaistow	Springfield
elected to 2-year term in 2016	Third District	Litchfield	Portsmouth	elected to 4-year term in 2016
	Atkinson & Gilmanton	Pelham	Rye	accuu to 4-year term m 2010
Second District	Academy Grant	Nashua	Seabrook	Third District
Albany	Cambridge	elected to 2-year term in 2016	South Hampton	Acworth
Hale's Location	Clarksville	elected to 2-year term in 2016		Charlestown
		Third District	Stratham	Goshen
Madison	Colebrook		elected to 4-year term in 2016	
Moultonborough	Columbia	Amherst		Langdon
Ossipee	Dix's Grant	Antrim	Second District	Lempster
Sandwich	Dixville	Bennington	Atkinson	Sunapee
Tamworth	Dummer	Brookline	Brentwood	Unity
no election in 2016	Errol	Deering	Epping	Washington
	Erving's Location	Francestown	Exeter	elected to 2-year term in 2016
Third District	Milan	Goffstown	Fremont	
Brookfield	Millsfield	Greenfield	Hampstead	
Effingham	Northumberland	Greenville	Newfields	
Tuftonboro	Odell	Hancock	Newmarket	
Wakefield	Pittsburg	Hillsborough	Raymond	
Wolfeboro	Second College Grant	Hollis	Salem	
elected to 4-year term in 2016	Stark	Lyndeborough	Sandown	
	Stewartstown	Mason	elected to 2-year term in 2016	
CHESHIRE COUNTY	Stratford	Merrimack		
First District	Wentworth's Location	Milford	Third District	
Chesterfield	no election in 2016	Mont Vernon	Auburn	
Hinsdale	• •	New Ipswich	Candia	
Surry	GRAFTON COUNTY	Peterborough	Chester	
Swanzey	First District	Sharon	Deerfield	
Walpole	Enfield	Temple	Derry	
Westmoreland	Hanover	Weare	Londonderry	
Winchester	Lebanon	Wilton	Northwood	
no election in 2016	elected to 2-year term in 2016	Windsor	Nottingham	
	sector to 2-year term in 2010	elected to 2-year term in 2016	Windham	
Second District	Second District	cactar to 2-year term in 2010	no election in 2016	
Keene	Bath	MERRIMACK COUNTY	no election in 2010	
Marlborough	Benton Bathlaham	First District		
Roxbury	Bethlehem	Boscawen		
elected to 4-year term in 2016	Easton	Concord		2017
	Franconia	Webster		2016
Third District	Haverhill	no election in 2016		COUNTY COMMISSIONER
Alstead	Landaff			DISTRICTS
Dublin	Lincoln	Second District		
Fitzwilliam	Lisbon	Allenstown		
Gilsum	Littleton	Andover		
Harrisville	Livermore	Canterbury		
Jaffrey	Lyman	Chichester		
Marlow	Lyme	Epsom		
Nelson	Monroe	Franklin		
Richmond	Orford	Hill		
	Piermont	Loudon		
Rindge		Northfield		
-		or unitedu		
Stoddard	Sugar Hill Thornton	Pembroke		
Stoddard Sullivan	Thornton	Pembroke Pittsfield		
Rindge Stoddard Sullivan Troy elected to 2 waar term in 2016	Thornton Waterville Valley	Pittsfield		
Stoddard Sullivan	Thornton			