## NH State Commission on Aging Organizational Chart Persons Required to Complete Statements of Financial Interest Pursuant to RSA 15-A

2022

## **Commission Members and Executive Director**

Rebecca Sky, Executive Director
Position# - 139854

Members of the Commission
Named as State Legislators:

Members of the Commission
Appointed by the Governor:

Rebecca Sky, Executive Director

Position# - 139854

Members of the Commission
Named as State Agency Designee:

Senator Ruth Ward Rep. James MacKay Rep. Charles McMahon

Roberta Berner
Hon. Polly Campion
Suzanne Demers
Susan Denopoulos Abrami
Susan Emerson
Ken Gordon
Kristi St. Laurent
Daniel Marcek
Susan Nolan
Susan Ruka
Carol Stamatakis

Harry Viens

Richard Lavers (Employment
Security
Wendi Aultman (Health & Human
Services)
Patrick Herlihy (Transportation)
Janet Weeks (Labor)
Susan Buxton (Long Term Care
Ombudsman)
Elizabeth Bielecki (Safety)
Michael Todd (Safety)
Sunny Mulligan Shea (Attorney
General's Office)
Lynn Lippitt (NH Housing Finance
Authority)

JAN: 0 3 2022

NEW HAMPSHIRE
DEPARTMENT OF STATE