### **DECLARATIONS OF INTENT – 2020**

### **President of the United States**

Jo Jorgensen, Greenville SC (300 Butler Avenue, Greenville, SC 29601) Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian Howie Hawkins, Syracuse, NY (PO Box 562) 13205

### Governor

Darryl W. Perry, Manchester (855 Hanover Street #428) 03104 Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian Bill Fortune, Lee (29 G. Bennett Road) 03861

### **United States Senate**

Justin O'Donnell, Nashua (PO Box 761, Nashua 03061) Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian Thomas Sharpe V, Salem (17 Summer Street 03079)

# Representative in Congress – District No. 1

Zachary S. Dumont, Newmarket (PO Box 311 03857) Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian Casey Lasell, Laconia (36 School Street) 03246

# Representative in Congress – District No. 2

Andrew Olding, Nashua (41 Congress Street, Apt 6) Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian

### **Executive Council District 2**

Joanne Michelle Martin, Concord (40 N. Spring Street 03301)

### **County Offices**

Hillsborough County Attorney – Nicholas Sarwark, Manchester (312 Cartier Street) 03102 Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian Hillsborough County Treasurer-

Richard Manzo, Goffstown (15-6 Oakwood Circle) 03045 Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian

# **State Representatives:**

Hillsborough Dist. 11 – Robert A. Daniel, Manchester (8 Foxwood Circle) 03104 Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian

Hillsborough Dist. 15 – Ryan Curran, Manchester (221 West Shore Avenue) 03109

Merrimack Dist. 9 – C J Cronin, Loudon (200 Lovejoy Road) 03307

Merrimack Dist. 11 – David Newell, Concord (111 Elm Street, Penacook 03303)

Rockingham Dist. 6 – Brenda Willis, Derry (24 Maxwell Drive) 03038 Qualified 8.21.20 Undeclared

**Strafford Dist. 14** – William Burr, Dover (37 Summer Street) 03820

Sullivan Dist. 9 – Tobin Menard, Newport (200 S. Main Street) 03773 Qualified 9.2.20 Libertarian