State of New Hampshire

APPLICATION FOR AMENDED REGISTRATION OF FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING Form FLLC-2 (RSA 304-C:178)

STATEMENT NUMBER

FIFTH: If the name of the limited liability company does not contain the words "Limited Liability Company" or the abbreviation "L.L.C.", insert the name of the limited liability company with the words "limited liability company", the abbreviation "L.L.C." or similar abbreviation.

<u>OR</u>

If a professional limited liability company, RSA 304-D:6 requires the name shall end in "Professional Limited Liability Company" or the abbreviation "P.L.L.C."

<u>OR</u>

If the limited liability company name is not available for use in New Hampshire, enter the name to be used in New Hampshire. In this case a trade name application must be filed with an additional \$50.00 fee (a limited liability company designation cannot be used on the trade name). If the limited liability company name is available and a trade name is to be registered in addition to the limited liability company name, do not enter the trade name in this space but DO file a trade name application with the \$50.00 fee.

State of New Hampshire

Filing fee: \$35.00 Form FLLC-2
Use black print or type. RSA 304-C:178

APPLICATION FOR AMENDED REGISTRATION FOR FOREIGN LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

PURSUANT TO THE PROVISIONS of the New Hampshire Limited Liability Company laws, the undersigned hereby applies for an amended registration to transact business in New Hampshire and for that purpose submits the following statement: FIRST: The name of the limited liability company is: **SECOND**: The name the limited liability company is currently using in the state of New Hampshire is: **THIRD**: The state or country of formation is: FOURTH: The date the limited liability company was authorized to transact business in the state of New Hampshire is: **FIFTH**: This application is filed for the following reason(s) (complete all applicable items): a. The limited liability company has changed its name to: b. The name the limited liability company will hereafter use in the state of New Hampshire is c. The limited liability company has changed the state or country of its formation to: *Signature: Print or type name:

* MUST BE SIGNED BY A MANAGER IF THE LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY HAS A MANAGER. IF NO MANAGER, MUST BE SIGNED BY A MEMBER. (If the limited liability company is in the hands of a receiver, executor, or other court appointed fiduciary, trustee, or other fiduciary, it must be signed by that fiduciary.)

Date signed: ___

DISCLAIMER: All documents filed with the Corporation Division become public records and will be available for public inspection in either tangible or electronic form.

Mailing Address - Corporation Division, NH Dept. of State, 107 N Main St, Rm 204, Concord, NH 03301-4989 Physical Location - State House Annex, 3rd Floor, Rm 317, 25 Capitol St, Concord, NH