Governor's Commission on Disability

2024 RSA 15-A Organizational Chart

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Appointed by Governor

Paul Van Blarigan, Chair

H. Dee Clanton (Member)

Laura Davies (Member)

Nancy Druke (Member)

William Finn (Member)

Ellen Keith (Member)

Paul Kelley (Member)

Mark Lemieux (Member)

Mariellen MacKay (Member)

Thomas Manning (Member)

Michael Racette (Member)

Frederick Roberge (Member)

Susan Stearns (Member)

Clyde Terry (Member)

Carolann Wais (Member)

Nancy Rollins (Member)

Charles J. Saia,

Executive Director

Position #9U003

EX-OFFICIOS

(Statutory)

Commissioner of Health and Human Services or designee

The Administrator of the Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation, Department of Education or designee

Supervisor of Blind or Visually Impaired Services, Bureau of Vocational Rehabilitation, Department of Education or designee

Commissioner of Labor or designee

Commissioner of the Department of Employment Security or designee

Member of the State Board of Education

RECEIVED

JAN 10 2024

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF STATE