New Hampshire
Secretary of State

Domestic and Foreign Limited Liability Partnerships

Domestic Forms

Filing Online: On June 15, 2004, the N.H. Legislature passed House Bill 1348 into law that created RSA 5:10-a. As of July 1, 2004, all fees received electronically by the State of New Hampshire will be charged an additional $2.00 handling charge.

Paper Filing: For your convenience, all forms can be filled out online then printed, signed and mailed to this office; one (1) original document must be submitted to the Corporation Division.  Please ensure that forms are printed on 8.5" x 11" paper in black ink.

Checks should be made payable to "State of New Hampshire".

For information regarding name availability, please click here.

Available Online
Forms  Fees 
File Online Form 1  Application for Reservation of Name
     (PLEASE NOTE:  Form 1 does NOT need to be filed if you are filing Form LLP-1 at this time.) 
**

 
File Online Form 3  Notice of Transfer of Reserved Name  ** 
  Notice of Cancellation of Reservation
     No standardized form available; see RSA 304-A:46 II 
$15
 
File Online Form 10  Statement of Change of Registered Office or
Registered Agent or Both

   * Filing fee waived if submitted on the Annual Report, filing period from January 1st through April 1st. 
$15*


 
File Online Form LLP-1  Limited Liability Partnership Registration  $100 
File Online Form LLP-2  Notice of Change (Amendment)  $35 
File Online Form LLP-4  Withdrawal of NH Registration  $35 
One Click Online Filing

Annual Fee File online with QuickStart                            No Standardized Form
                                                         Late Fee

$100
$50
 

 

 

 

** Fee is variable; please refer to the form for the applicable fee.

GO BACK

Domestic and Foreign Limited Liability Partnerships

Foreign Forms

Filing Online: On June 15, 2004, the N.H. Legislature passed House Bill 1348 into law that created RSA 5:10-a. As of July 1, 2004, all fees received electronically by the State of New Hampshire will be charged an additional $2.00 handling charge.

Paper Filing: For your convenience, all forms can be filled out online then printed, signed and mailed to this office; one (1) original document must be submitted to the Corporation Division. Please ensure that forms are printed on 8.5" x 11" paper in black ink.

Checks should be made payable to "State of New Hampshire".

For information regarding name availability, please click here.

Available Online
Forms  Fees 
File Online Form 1  Application for Reservation of Name
     (PLEASE NOTE:  Form 1 does NOT need to be filed if you are filing Form FLLP-1 at this time.) 
**

 
File Online Form 3  Notice of Transfer of Reserved Name  ** 
  Notice of Cancellation of Reservation
     No standardized form available; see RSA 304-A:46 II 
$15
 
File Online Form 10  Statement of Change of Registered Office or
Registered Agent or Both

   * Filing fee waived if submitted with the Annual Fee,
      filing period from January 1st through April 1st. 
$15*


 
File Online Form FLLP-1  Limited Liability Partnership Registration  $100 
File Online Form LLP-2  Notice of Change (Amendment)  $35 
File Online Form FLLP-3  Withdrawal of NH Registration  $35 
One Click Online Filing Annual Fee File online with QuickStart
 
    No Standardized Form
                        Late Fee
$100
$50 
  Foreign LLP Plan of Merger (not involving a N.H. domestic LLP) - submit a certified copy of merger (certified by survivor's Secretary of State)  $35

 
 

Foreign LLP Conversion - submit a certified copy of the filed conversion (certified by Domestic State Secretary of State)

Conversion documents must be submitted with the new creation documents for the newly formed entity and  the appropriate filing fee for that form. 

$35



 
     

** Fee is variable; please refer to the form for the applicable fee.

GO BACK