Regulation A+, Tier 2 Offerings

  •  

    See RSA 421-B:3-302(a) (effective 1/1/16)
            [Section 18(b)(3) of the Securities Act of 1933] 

    INITIAL FILING REQUIREMENT  

    1. Filing fee based on 2/10 of 1% (New Hampshire Aggregate Offering Price) with a maximum of $1,050, plus a non-refundable fee of $200. [See RSA 421-B:6-614(a)(8) (effective 1/1/16)]. Checks should be payable to the "State of New Hampshire".
       
    2. The name, address, and telephone number of the issuer, and the type of securities to be sold.
       
    3. Form U-2.
       
    4. Any document filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (may reference electronic version).
       

    ADDITIONAL FILING REQUIREMENTS AND CONSIDERATIONS 

    1. Annual renewal fee for continuing offerings is 2/10 of 1% of the amount offered in New Hampshire (New Hampshire Aggregate Offering Price), maximum of $1,050 for each security registered. The fee is due on or before the anniversary of the date of registration in New Hampshire.