State IA Renewals

  • seagull
  •  

    Submit to the Web IARD the $200 renewal fee for the ensuing year on or before December 31st of each year. 

    Additional Renewal Requirements for New Hampshire 

    New Hampshire requires that each investment adviser licensed with the state amend its Form ADV each year by submitting an annual updating amendment to the IARD system within 90 days after the end of the investment adviser's fiscal year, as required by the instructions for Form ADV.  When you submit your annual updating amendment, you must update your responses to all items, including corresponding sections of Schedules A, B, C, and D.  You must submit your summary of material changes required by Item 2 of Part 2A either in the brochure (on the cover page or the page immediately thereafter) or as an exhibit to your brochure.