## **NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION**

Organizational Chart Identifying ONLY the names, titles and position numbers of persons required to file a statement of financial interests.

## January 2021 Victoria Sheehan Commissioner 90253 Christopher Waszczuk William Cass Deputy Commissioner Assistant Commissioner 9U342 9U255 Pete Stamnas Dave Rodrigue Patrick Herlihy Marie Mullen Frances Buczynski Director of Project **Director of Operations** Director of Aeronautics, Director of Finance Director of Policy & Development 9U348 Rail & Transit Administration 90337 90280 90563 9U131 William Oldenburg Michael Servetas Assistant Director of Assistant Director of Project Development Operations 19198

