NH Judicial Council RSA 15-A Organization Chart

Judicial Council Members appointed by Governor And Council

Daniel Will, Member of the NH Bar Association
Philip Utter, Member of the NH Bar Association
Brian J.X. Murphy, Member of the NH Bar Association
Kimberly Case, Lay Member
Steven D. Lubrano, Lay Member
Dino Scala, Lay Member
Alan Seidman, Lay Member
Vacant, Lay Member

Executive Director

Sarah Blodgett 9U616 JAN 18 2019
NEW HAMPSHIRE

Nina Gardner, Chair Hon. James E. Duggan, Vice Chair Hon, James P. Bassett Stephanie Bray, Esq. Gina Belmont, Esq. Sen. Sharon M. Carson Kimberley Casey John E. Durkin, Esq Karen A. Gorham, Esq. Christopher M. Keating, Esq. Hon. Edwin W. Kelly Hon. David D. King

THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE JUDICIAL COUNCIL www.nh.gov/judicialcouncil



Sarah T. Blodgett, Executive Director 25 Capitol Street, Room 424 Concord, New Hampshire 03301-6312

Steven D. Lubrano Gordon J. MacDonald, Esq. Brian J. X. Murphy, Esq. Hon. Tina Nadeau Edward D. Philpot, Esq. Stephen Reno Rep. Claire Rouillard Dino Scala Alan Seidman, Ed.D Phillip Utter, Esq. Daniel Will, Esq.

TO:

Secretary of State, William M. Gardner

Elections Division

FROM: Sarah T. Blodgett, Executive Director

DATE:

January 18, 2019

RE:

Financial Disclosure Forms

Enclosed please find completed financial disclosure forms for the following individuals who have a responsibility to file as members of the Judicial Council or who chose to do so voluntarily.

- 1. Nina C. Gardner, Chair
- 2. Phil Utter, Esquire, Governor and Council appointee
- 3. Alan Seidman, Governor and Council appointee
- 4. Daniel Will, Governor and Council appointee
- 5. Sarah T. Blodgett, Executive Director

There is one vacant position appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Council as Shari Landry is no longer a member.

I believe that members Stephen Lubrano and Kimberly Casey filed financial disclosures directly with your office. Additional disclosures should be forthcoming from members Dino Scala and Brian Murphy.

RECEIVED

JAN 18 2019

NEW HAMPSHIRE DEPARTMENT OF STATE